Board of Directors

Rodolfo Odoni
President and Managing Director - Executive Member

He was born in Athens in 1972. He is Centric’s founder and among major shareholders serving until now the duties of Chief Executive officer (CEO). He is a graduate of the London College of Printing, from which he obtained a BA in Publishing Management. He holds a Master of Science in Management Systems from Rochester Institute of Technology.

Kalypso Kontogianni
Non Executive Member

Mrs. Kalypso Kontogiannis is a lawyer, graduate of the Middlesex University of London and a holder of a postgraduate degree in law from the University of London with specialization in corporate and trade law. Prior to her engagement in 2002 as partner of the Law firm “Leonidas E. Kontogiannis – Kalypso L. Kontogianni Law Firm”, Mrs. Kontogianni held several managerial positions in London.

Emmanouil Vlasseros
Νοn Executive Member

He was born in 1956. He studied Economics in the Economics Department of the University of Piraeus and has long experience in high executive positions of various companies. He has acted as Chief Financial Officer at Hatziioannou Holdings for eight years and General Manager of Sprider Stores S.A. for four years. He is currently working as freelance Business Consultant.

George Tsagklis
Independent - Non executive member

Mr. Tsagklis has earned a Master of Science degree in Banking & Finance from Sheffield Hallam University in UK and he holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the Northumbria/Newcastle University which is located in UK as well. From 2002 to 2010 he has worked in the banking sector in Greece (Citibank and Piraeus Bank) occupying the position of deputy director. From 2010 until 2012 he has worked in the company as a Financial Services Officer.

Maria Aslanidi
Independent - Non executive member

Ms. Aslanidi has graduated from the department of Accounting of the Technological Educational Institute of Messolongi. She has occupied various positions as an accounting manager in various companies since 2003.